Faculties and a Medical College

Nowadays there are 10 faculties and a Medical College which provide training in programs of secondary and higher professional education, a Multidisciplinary Clinic, scientific research institutes, scientific centers and basic research laboratories at our University. We extend our international cooperation with Research Centers and Universities of neighboring countries and beyond, also improve forms and methods of educational training students, young scientists and doctors.


Переключить на высокую контрастность Переключить на оттенки серого Переключить на увеличенный шрифт
для слабовидящих